Dans le journal

São João da Madeira
Know-How
São João da Madeira
Saturday 18 January
A discovery of the workshop that hides behind the Sessùn shoes.
Read more
Paul Demarquet
Know-How
Paul Demarquet
Wednesday 18 December
From sensitive to tactile, Paul Demarquet works with wood to sublimate its material....
Read more
Rennes & Strasbourg
Architecture
Rennes & Strasbourg
Wednesday 4 December
Two "sister" boutiques, designed to meet each other from west to east...
Read more
Victoria Lafaurie
Beautiful People
Victoria Lafaurie
Wednesday 6 November
Let's go meet Victoria Lafaurie, the voice of Polo & Pan.
Read more
Villaines Basketery
Know-How
Villaines Basketery
Wednesday 23 October
Travel in pictures at one of our most precious artisan partner...
Read more
Léa Augereau
Beautiful People
Léa Augereau
Tuesday 15 October
Who hides behind this figurative universe with thrilling colors... discover Lea Augereau's world
Read more
Fall Winter Catwalk 2019
Archives
Fall Winter Catwalk 2019
Monday 7 October
Last January we introduced our FW19 collection, let's have a throwback in pictures
Read more
Judith Lasry
Beautiful People
Judith Lasry
Thursday 12 September
Instinctive ceramist, alchemist of matter, Judith Lasry tells us about the life she has shaped...
Read more
Zespà x Sessùn
Collaborations
Zespà x Sessùn
Tuesday 3 September
Sneakers designed like clothes, definitely modern, under the sign of excellence and refinement....
Read more
Catalina Martin-Chico
Beautiful People
Catalina Martin-Chico
Friday 2 August
Catalina tells the daily life of those we don't talk about much, meeting with a humanist reporter....
Read more
Baleapop
Beautiful People
Baleapop
Tuesday 23 July
For 10 years the Baleapop made us dream, dance, sing...Meeting with two of the founders...
Read more
Mélanie Elbaz
Beautiful People
Mélanie Elbaz
Wednesday 17 July
A story of meeting, sharing, complicity... A privileged moment with the photographer Mélanie Elbaz.
Read more
Midi Festival
Playlists
Midi Festival
Tuesday 16 July
The founder of the MIDI Festival gives us his version of the ideal playlist!
Read more
Safely pay

Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Paypal

Dispatch under 24h

Except weekends, bank holidays, sales and collection launch

Easy returns

15-days upon receipt and refund within 7 workings days

Customer service

Monday - Friday: 8AM - 1PM & 2PM - 5PM UTC +2 hello@sessun.com

Newsletter
we have few things to tell you

Sign up to Sessùn's newsletter and discover the brand's news.